Beyond the Grave
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the Grave, Leave your souls and other personal objects behind. You belong to Beyond the Grave

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Squig got yer tongues?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Perenomia
Grave Lost
Grave Lost
Perenomia

Fuild Points : 5523

Squig got yer tongues? Empty
PostSubject: Squig got yer tongues?   Squig got yer tongues? EmptyTue Apr 21, 2009 8:24 am

Come on people, lets get some posting going on.

I'm a WHO Newbie. I played WoW off and on for 2 years, and I took the last year or so off of MMOs. I play random other games, some COD, some Left 4 Dead, and lots of co-op PS3 with my wife. I'm from a small town in the middle of Wisconsin, so CST from 6-10ish are my play times. Depends on the night. I work for the family insurance company, so sometimes I have random appointments at night.

I don't really know much about the WH universe. I played the RTS games, and I understand the basics of the lore and such. I don't know much about end-game though. Right now I'll be healbotting scenarios and I seem to be solo-ing a fair bit for quests. Nothing I can't handle.

I've noticed that if I do all the quests in a zone by the end I can usually solo the 'easy' PQs. As a healer, that seems strange, but I guess maybe they intended it that way?

Everything you wanted to know about a random stranger and more. :-P I'm sure you're all Sleep by now. Tell your tales. Post funny pictures. Just get some life in here!

PS - This forum NEEDS a beer chug emoticon!!!
Back to top Go down
Bunji Kugashira
Grave Guild Leader
Grave Guild Leader
Bunji Kugashira

Fuild Points : 1015647

PostSubject: Re: Squig got yer tongues?   Squig got yer tongues? EmptyThu Apr 23, 2009 4:48 pm

Yes its so true we do need a beer chugging emote...as far as im concerned it would win.